MARCH 3-13, 2016#TOsketchfest16647.505.1050

Contact

Box Office/Ticketing Information

See the Tix and Venues Page

Staff

Paul Snepsts – Executive Director and Festival Producer
paul@torontosketchfest.com

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Producer (on Maternity Leave)
julianne@torontosketchfest.com

Aaron Hagey-McKay – Producer
aaron@torontosketchfest.com

Deanna Palazzo – Festival Manager
deanna@torontosketchfest.com

Christopher Small – Production Manager
chris@torontosketchfest.com

Hailiah Knight – Sponsorship and Marketing Coordinator

hailiah@torontosketchfest.com

Media Contact:

Damien Nelson – Publicist
FLIP Publicity – 416.533.7710 x221
damien@flip-publicity.com

Board of Directors

Megan MacKeigan – President
Chris Earle
Tom Lowden – Treasurer
John Petcoff
Ellen Bayley
Ron Tite

 

Mailing Address

The Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival Inc.
1024 Dovercourt Rd.
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 2X8