MARCH 3-13, 2016#TOsketchfest


Box Office/Ticketing Information

See the Tix and Venues Page


Paul Snepsts – Executive Director and Festival Producer

Julianne Snepsts – Producer

Aaron Hagey-McKay – Producer

Festival Staff

Festival Manager – Deanna Palazzo
Venue Managers – Emily Benjamin, Natasha Boomer
Technical Directors – Steve del Balso, Adrianne Gagnon, Darryl Pring, Alannah McConnell, Chris Small
Festival Production Assistant – Will Jardine
Ticketing Ninjas – Ashley Comeau, Christine Durant, Vanessa Purdy, Sarrah Sholdice

Media Contact:

Damien Nelson – Publicist
FLIP Publicity – 416.533.7710 x221

Board of Directors

Peter Hill – President
Chris Earle
Tom Lowden – Treasurer
Megan MacKeigan – Secretary
John Petcoff

Mailing Address

The Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival Inc.
1024 Dovercourt Rd.
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 2X8