MARCH 1-12, 2017#TOsketchfest17 647.505.1050

Contact

Box Office/Ticketing Information

See the Tix and Venues Page

Staff

Paul Snepsts – Executive Director and Festival Producer
paul@torontosketchfest.com

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Producer
julianne@torontosketchfest.com

Deanna Palazzo – Festival Manager
deanna@torontosketchfest.com

Krista MacIssac-Barclay – Production Manager
krista@torontosketchfest.com

Maurena Taylor – Arts Management Intern
maurena@torontosketchfest.com

Aaron Hagey-Mackay – Film Festival Curator/Producer
aaron@torontosketchfest.com

Nelu Handa – Professional Development Coordinator
nelu@torontosketchfest.com

Natasha Boomer – Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@torontosketchfest.com

 

Media Contact:

Damien Nelson – Publicist
FLIP Publicity – 416.533.7710 x221
damien@flip-publicity.com

Board of Directors

Megan MacKeigan – President
Chris Earle
Tom Lowden – Treasurer
John Petcoff
Ellen Bayley
Ron Tite

 

Mailing Address

The Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival Inc.
1024 Dovercourt Rd.
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 2X8