Contact

Box Office/Ticketing Information

See the Tix and Venues Page

Staff

Paul Snepsts – Executive Director and Festival Producer
paul@torontosketchfest.com

Ashley Comeau* – Associate Producer (Programming/Artist Liaison)
ashley@torontosketchfest.com

Aaron Hagey-McKay – Associate Producer (Sales and Sponsorship)
aaron@torontosketchfest.com

Vanessa Purdy – Associate Producer (Volunteers/Online Content)
vanessa@torontosketchfest.com / volunteer@torontosketchfest.com

Cameron Wyllie – Associate Producer (Sketch Comageddon)
cameron@torontosketchfest.com

Ian MacIntyre – Professional Development Manager
ian@torontosketchfest.com

Deanna Palazzo – Advance Box Office Associate and Administrator
boxoffice@torontosketchfest.com

Gary Rideout Jr. – Festival Advisor – Owner, Comedy Bar
gary@torontosketchfest.com

Box Office – boxoffice@torontosketchfest.com

Festival Technicians and Site Supervisors
Mark Andrada, Rob Bartlett, Emily Benjamin, Natasha Boomer, Steve Del Balso, Meg Maguire, Darryl Pring

* The services of Ashley Comeau were made possible through Theatre Ontario’s Professional Theatre Training Program, funded by the Ontario Arts Council, an agency of the Government of Ontario

Media Contact:

Damien Nelson – Publicist
FLIP Publicity – 416.533.7710 x221
damien@flip-publicity.com

Board of Directors

Peter Hill – President
Chris Earle
Tom Lowden
Megan MacKeigan – Secretary
John Petcoff
Julianne Snepsts – Treasurer

Mailing Address

The Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival Inc.
1024 Dovercourt Rd.
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 2X8