MARCH 3-13, 2016#TOsketchfest16647.505.1050

Contact

Box Office/Ticketing Information

See the Tix and Venues Page

Staff

Paul Snepsts – Executive Director and Festival Producer
paul@torontosketchfest.com

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Producer (on Maternity Leave)
julianne@torontosketchfest.com

Aaron Hagey-McKay – Producer
aaron@torontosketchfest.com

Deanna Palazzo – Festival Manager
deanna@torontosketchfest.com

Christopher Small – Production Manager
chris@torontosketchfest.com

Festival Staff

Volunteer Coordinator – Natasha Boomer

Performer Services Coordinator – Ashley Comeau

Production Assistants – Will Jardine, Peter Naccarato

Stage Managers – Chris Small (Theatre Centre), Adrianne Gagnon (Theatre Centre), Christina Cicko (Randolph Theatre)

Front of House Managers – Natasha Boomer (Theatre Centre), Emily Benjamin (Comedy Bar)

Box Office Representatives – Ashley Comeau, Christine Durant, Vanessa Purdy, Connor Thompson

Media Contact:

Damien Nelson – Publicist
FLIP Publicity – 416.533.7710 x221
damien@flip-publicity.com

Board of Directors

Megan MacKeigan – President
Chris Earle
Tom Lowden – Treasurer
John Petcoff

Mailing Address

The Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival Inc.
1024 Dovercourt Rd.
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 2X8