MARCH 7-17, 2019

Contact

Box Office/Ticketing Information

See the Tix and Venues Page

Staff

Paul Snepsts – Executive Director and Festival Producer
paul@torontosketchfest.com

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Producer
julianne@torontosketchfest.com

Damien Nelson – Associate Producer (Programming/Artist Liaison)
damien@torontosketchfest.com

Deanna Palazzo – Festival Manager
deanna@torontosketchfest.com

Aaron Hagey-Mackay – Film Festival Curator/Producer
aaron@torontosketchfest.com

Erin Conway – Coordinator of Learning and Fun

Natasha Boomer – Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@torontosketchfest.com

 

Media Contact:

Damien Nelson – Publicist
damien@wantandable.ca

Board of Directors

Megan MacKeigan – President
Chris Earle
Chris Leveille
Teresa Pavlinek
Ron Tite

 

Mailing Address

The Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival Inc.
1024 Dovercourt Rd.
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 2X8