MARCH 4-15, 2020 #TOsketchfest20

Contact

Box Office/Ticketing Information

General Inquiries (And Fastest Service): boxoffice@torontosketchfest.com
Passholder services: concierge@torontosketchfest.com
Info Line (No Telephone Box Office Services): 647-505-1050

See the Tix and Venues Page

Staff

Paul Snepsts – Executive Director and Festival Producer
paul@torontosketchfest.com

Julianne Snepsts – Managing Producer
julianne@torontosketchfest.com

Damien Nelson – Associate Producer (Programming/Artist Liaison)
damien@torontosketchfest.com

Deanna Palazzo – Venue Manager (Crow’s Theatre)
deanna@torontosketchfest.com

Zohaib Khan – Film Festival Curator/Producer
zohaib@torontosketchfest.com

Erin Conway – Producer of Learning and Fun / Venue Manager (Theatre Centre)
erin@torontosketchfest.com

Natasha Boomer – Volunteer Coordinator / Venue Manager (Comedy Bar)
volunteer@torontosketchfest.com

Stage Managers/Technical Directors:
Mark Andrada (Comedy Bar – Main)
Aine Davis (Comedy Bar – Main/Cabaret)
David Horn (Comedy Bar – Cabaret)
Meg Maguire (Theatre Centre – Franco Boni Theatre)
Andrea Miller (Theatre Centre – Incubator)
Will Rowe (Crow’s Theatre)

Comedy Bar Liaison:
Aine Davis

Box Office Representatives:
Brianna Gorsline
Candace Meeks
Vanessa Purdy

Media Contact:

Damien Nelson – Publicist
damien@wantandable.ca

Board of Directors

Megan MacKeigan – President
Chris Earle
Chris Leveille
Teresa Pavlinek
Ron Tite

Mailing Address

The Toronto Sketch Comedy Festival Inc.
1024 Dovercourt Rd.
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 2X8